Reviews

DEPEND ON S&V DELTA TOWING PROFESSIONAL - EXPERIENCED - RELIABLE

PROFESSIONAL - EXPERIENCED - RELIABLE

S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
MP
Sep 22, 2023
Very friendly and helpful!
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
AW
Sep 19, 2023
Quick service The driver was very helpful and professional
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
JV
Sep 19, 2023
It took nearly 1.5 hours to arrive, but the gentleman in the tow truck sympathized and was nice.
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
JG
Sep 13, 2023
Excellent tow in a difficult spot. My driver was excellent.
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
PG
Sep 7, 2023
Our operator was first rate. A seasoned veteran of over 40yrs in the trade. Job well done. Smooth a silk. Thank you!
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
YC
Sep 5, 2023
Guy who came was really nice and polite .
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
JA
Aug 30, 2023
Super friendly, quick and helpful. Thanks!
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
AH
Aug 25, 2023
I broke down today, other companies were quoting me insane prices and hours of wait time. Within 15 min of my call S&V was there. Tamieka on the phone was very clear about cost and time. She was also just super friendly and helped me stay calm. Justin the driver was friendly, treated my car with care and is a great driver. Super affordable price and great service, totally worth 5 stars and a raise for both Justin and Tamieka!
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
LK
Aug 22, 2023
Justin ,tow truck driver was exceptional 👌Very professional and polite, very knowledgeable.Our vehicle was situated in a space hard to maneuver.He was very respectful of our property.A truly wonderful young man ,plus he told me that he loved his job! You can't get better customer service than that! S&V ,,you have a gem in an employee with Justin. A 10 star rating for sure .
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
NR
Aug 18, 2023
Quick and the Driver was very friendly and professional.
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
MR
Aug 16, 2023
A friend and I were stranded on the side of a busy road in London, in the pouring rain, because an incident caused a bent rim and flat tire. We had all the tools and spare tire required, but after trying to change it ourselves, with the pouring rain and super tight lug nuts, we finally gave up and decided to call CAA. The person CAA sent was absolutely useless and obviously didn't want to be out in the rain. After barely trying, he called for a tow instead of changing the tire, and then he left us there. Wh...
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
JM
Aug 9, 2023
The guy helped me even though he knew my car has a different problem. Very friendly.
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
AS
Aug 4, 2023
Very helpful tow truck driver 👍
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
P
Jul 27, 2023
Quick and friendly service
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
NR
Jul 10, 2023
Pick up was fast and friendly. I even learned a thing or two about coaxing a resistant car onto a flatbed 😜
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
CC
Jun 26, 2023
Pick up time was fast and service was friendly
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
HS
Jun 5, 2023
My driver was the absolute best. Great guy. Went above and beyond.
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
LC
May 17, 2023
They were fast, super helpful and knowledgeable.
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
SB
May 11, 2023
Driver very pleasant and professional ! Bit of a wait but once arrived quick to load car AAA service
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
TH
Apr 14, 2023
Prompt, friendly; great service all around.
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
AM
Mar 30, 2023
Great experience quick and reliable.
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
MR
Mar 23, 2023
Dave was amazing, thank you for helping me today. Really great people quick and friendly service.
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
AH
Feb 26, 2023
They are great tow truck drivers. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They have many different trucks for your needs. They will let you wait in the two truck and let you get warm while they professionally get your truck ready to tow.
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
EW
Feb 24, 2023
S& V Delta towing were very prompt & courteous!!
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
CM
Feb 16, 2023
Good people to deal with, quick and polite. Know their stuff.
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
HC
Feb 3, 2023
Very quick, I just handed the driver my keys and he did everything else and quickly!
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
TG
Jan 14, 2023
My car broke down in very bad weather . The driver was prompt and very helpful
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
LC
Jan 11, 2023
Great company
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
YA
Nov 3, 2022
The tow truck arrived very promptly and the driver was very kind and professional. Great service. Highly recommended.
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
SS
Oct 21, 2022
Timely service. Great customer service.
Google
S&V Delta Towing & Recovery S&V Delta Towing & Recovery
519-653-8080 $$$
★★★★★
177 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Call our state-of-the-art dispatch and communications centre. We will ensure you receive timely service with the right equipment where and when you need us.

Call a Tow Truck Near You